Photography of red orchid flowers.

in #photography6 years ago
Flowers have an important role in life for your environment, there are various types of flowers that are often used as a home decoration or garden, this is types of orchid plants that have a purple and slightly reddish color.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN1f8X2NtiJBWwUcfPh6v.jpeg

I found this flower was very beautiful and only had one flower petal, here are some pictures I took :






I took this photo photo using my cellphone camera, hopefully you like the content in my blog, do not forget to Follow me if you like my post.

Shot On OPpo f5


image

FOLLOW ME@background

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89