Estes Park Colorado

in #photography7 years ago

Some beautiful picture of Estes Park Colorado

Rocky Mountain National Park’s 415 square miles encompass and protect spectacular mountain environments. Enjoy Trail Ridge Road – which crests at over 12,000 feet including many overlooks to experience the subalpine and alpine worlds – along with over 300 miles of hiking trails, wildflowers, wildlife, starry nights, and fun times. 

Rocky Mountian National park encompasses Estes Park and Grand Lake Co.

A panoramic view of the park! I believe that is Deer Mountain you are looking at in the center of the frame

A second one my Mother walked into

A gif of an angry buck I was way to close to

The animals were right off the road Fall River Rd within the park.

You can see one member of his family here

I got worried he was gonna charge me trying to take these so they are not a beautiful.


Walking along the Lawn Lake Trail 

As we continue our way up!

 My mother got tired so we missed the shoots of the waterfall that is supposed to be at the end of that trail. 

All photos were taken with a Samsung Galaxy Note 4

If you enjoyed this post check out my last scenic post It is of Red Rock Colorado 

https://steemit.com/photography/@babyfist/photos-of-red-rocks-colorado

remember to follow for more content I will reciprocate. 


https://steemit.com/photography/@babyfist/photos-of-red-rocks-colorado

Sort:  

Amazing series.

Thank you very much! I will try to provide more! Remember to follow so it goes right to your feed!

Also I'm just gonna request that maybe you resteem it for me I am super new to the platform and your user base is one of the largest to comment on my budding page. You don't have to, but it would mean a lot as a new user. Thanks again for the kind words and support!
@babyfist

How do I make it so the Panoramic shot will be full sized? HELP? I have a lot more of those!

I don't know to be honest, this maybe their standard format.

Congratulations @babyfist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love Estes Park! Those Elk shots are cool! I need to get up there and check out the old Fall road in the park. I'm always on Trail Ridge and forget about Fall rd.

Thanks! It is one of my favorites as well! Yeah it is very pretty over there! Remember to follow @babyfist for updates! dropped you a follow as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51