You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Recap - Stray Dogs of Thailand

in #photography7 years ago

I remember all the dogs I saw when I was in Thailand and even saw one get hit by a car on a very busy street. I made friends with a pack of them on a beach and they used to follow me when I would walk through the jungle to the other side of the island. I would always make sure to reward them with scraps I purchased from the resort operators. I really love the Thai dogs as they have a good temperament and remind me of a dingo.

Sort:  

Ah, that is really sad to hear. I'm pretty sure it didn't end we with the dog :(

Your other story however makes me a lot happier! They do look cute and rest wanted to take one home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69