Arizona sunset HDR photography using three images

in #photography7 years ago

azfixHDRC.jpg

I took a series of photos of the sun setting in Tucson Arizona and combined three of the photos into one HDR image.

HDR1zAZFIX.jpg

These are the three images I took to create the HDR

HDR2zAZFIX.jpg

HDR3AZFIX.jpg

Do you like the HDR better or one of the bracketed photos used to create it?

Thanks for reading and please upvote and comment below.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @azfix.

Lovely work....yes...the first one is quite remarkable.

Wishing you and yours a Happy Christ-mas.

Cheers.

Thanks @bleujay I appreciate your support.

I hope your holidays are filled with blessings.

HDR even though they often have a kind of unrealistic feel to them, I think it is what comes closest to the real-work perception.

Its always a challenge to get them to look natural

WOW! Amazing sunset among beautiful scenery… Yeah! I love the first pic. Most! Well done, as always! ;)

Thanks @tangmo I love getting out and exploring

With my pleasure! ;)

The HDR one is my favorite. So incredible!

Thanks my friend

this is just outstanding concept..sutset at arizona.
love this pictures....

nature i just love forever.

always try to upvote and resteem..

@Resteemed

Thank you for helping out

sunset photography is very nice, this photo capture art is nice, all nature photos i like, thanks

You are welcome, I am glad you appreciate the photo

All of this picture looks so nice mostly

DQma55AVBXAMtb8z4kG5zT83VdQt4udKevzoU5tF2zwSbC7_1680x8400 (1).jpg

Thank you

Beautiful photos!

I like the HDR one!

Thanks for the feedback, glad you like it

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Thank you @sizuka happy you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26