Beautiful scenery, Plenty of bats, Not for sale

in #photography6 years ago

This beautiful scenery reminds me of something awesome namely bats. I really admire this animal because it has the ability to insomnia. I had kept the bat was 17 years old at the time, but I take it off because bats need freedom

"Indahnya Pemandangan, banyak kelelawar, tidak dijual"

itulah yang dikatakan oleh pria bertopi ini

introduce this village, matang setui, the village where I study or internship from where I lecture and the scenery here is so beautiful.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ayunvr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Such an AESTETIC shot

How introduce yourself tag fit in this post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ayunvr! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

welcome to steemit ayunvr. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

NICE POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43