Purple Clouds

in #photography6 years ago

a214c5a8-21b9-4505-9c48-25d244a326f8.jpeg


Here is a sneak peek of my new blog post coming shortly on Steemit!!! I took this shot with my friend Yuliia in Key West last May. It was my first try at using smoke grenades & working with a model.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Oayk, this picture is awesome. The purple is so brilliant that is looks like something straight out of a fairy tale. Great pose and angle. Good job on both photographer and model.

Thank you!!! These smoke grenades are amazing in post processing, you can tweek the color however you want. <3

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Hi steemin it's very nice and honey . I hope you spent a good time here .. This a better place to enjoy your time . your introduction is good and you look best . plz upvoting and comment

https://steemit.com/life/@kingraju/i-am-the-king-of-this-world

Thank you and I wish you and your family the very best <3

Twice in a row!!!!! Wow I must be the luckiest ever :P have a blessed day :)

Hi steemin it's very nice and honey . I hope you spent a good time here .. This a better place to enjoy your time . your introduction is good and you look best . plz upvoting and comment

https://steemit.com/life/@kingraju/i-am-the-king-of-this-world

Hey, nice post.
I enjoyed a challenge and decided to start one myself. See the picture in my post, guess the location, and win 0.1 SBD every week. Where Is This Challenge

Welcome to steemit @aylacroft. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Lol, that was the most confusing paragraph I have ever read, but I appreciate you taking out the time <3

Cool, I wish it was that nice here. Your model did a good job with the smoke too!

Thank you !! She was a natural, we have done many more shoot since so stay tuned ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94