I am the king of this world

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemian ! its a joke . And this a true story .... Today is my second life story
I am not the king of this world. Everyone is trying to make a little awake. Actually we all are king. All of my words will be encouraged. hoping

When I started in Class 6, I started to suffer from it.
Then my father was accused in a false case. Then there was a shortage of ours. Then my brother and I started working together11902235_737001866427068_4254642197411703003_n.jpg those he..
We started working with two brothers. I and my brother were very weak at work. I used to pay very little money to those who used to work, or I used to come out with the food. I remember that my elder brother was unable to get free of my exams by earning money by working hard and earning my education money. It's not a mistake. I started to work, for the duo Muuto. Mother has endured much hardship.

I passed the secondary passage. I wanted to give up reading. Parents got admitted to college. After finishing the high school in college, Dad asked to stop reading. Then the mind becomes very bad. The exams did not do well. I want to read more to my mother, mother did not agree first and later I would like to feel bad.1923747_790440817749839_8865703205855068919_n.jpg

Dhaka University admission test. My preparation was not good so my number did not come in the exam. Go home The next year again the test filled the heat and I could not get admitted there. After that he got admitted to Dhaka College. In Bengali language and literature The class of classes is fun and fun. Let's come to my own goal.

No money was paid from home. So it was necessary to get the cost itself. Different people start contact with. Let's start a job. Telecom company After some days let's leave the job. Start a business with voip. A lot of money is earned. After some time the government confiscated it

After that the job started again. Sometimes a few days the garment business is done. About two hundred thousand rupees are earned in two months.

We could not hold ourselves in different adversities. Again and the job starts. Now I work long hours. One I am promoted. I was appointed as manager.1170879_797080040419250_2005976142918924059_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😁

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Welcome to steemit @kingraju. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

yah bro vote my post and vote your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73