Lonely Sunrise

in #photography5 years ago

Pretty old photo from deep archives... Shot early morning on sunrise on the way from Palanga airport back to Klaipeda. That's actually only one lonely tree on the way and close to the road. Those times was always carrying camera with me just in case... And that appeared to be pretty good case to get this interesting silhouette with the first rays of the rising sun.

Wide angle lens and camera on tripod of course :)

Enjoy the scenery!


Lonely-sunrise.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Canon 17-35mm f/2.8L / LEE filters

All photos are for sale in HQ digital format, please contact if interested at discord axeman#3904

only originalcontent / originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Up if You LIKE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...


From now on You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format for ETH/USD

MAKERSPLACE

35Photo

Facebook

Instagram

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Solely curating PHOTOGRAPHY. To support You can
Follow the Trail either directly delegate with SP

10 20 50 100 200 500

Sort:  

Congratulations @travelcontest, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @axeman!
@axeman got 0.08499600 TRDO & @travelcontest got 0.05666400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @lightcaptured, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @axeman!
@axeman got 0.21168000 TRDO & @lightcaptured got 0.14112000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I love going back thru my photos for old photos. I realized in my beginner days years ago I didn't do so bad.. then I compare it to todays work and am like.. yeah I'm glad I've gotten the years of experience under my belt!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @axeman, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you axeman! You've just received an upvote of 15% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46