BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #011 WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT / WEEK #012 - 3SBI + 150 PHOTOS! - SUBMISSION POST

in #photography5 years ago

2015_04_04_080730.jpg

WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE WEEK #011

1ST PLACE
@capitanonema

2ND PLACE
@deadgrlsuppastar

3RD PLACE
@digi-me


HONORABLE MENTIONS

@ale.dri

@yellowmode

@keithboone

@lightcaptured

WEEK #012

THE RULES
1The contest is open for entire STEEMIT community
2TOPIC - BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY / Any type and genre
3Entries must be original work - NO PLAGIARISM
4The entry/photo or artwork must be in COMMENTS to this thread, add link to initial post if you like
5Short description is warmly welcome
6You may submit ONE(1) entry per week
7All entries must be submitted by the Wednesday following this post (24.00Hrs CET)
8NO UPVOTE, NO FOLLOW, NO RESTEEM

All entries will be judged on basis of visual impact/creativity and quality/techniques. This is PHOTOGRAPHY contest, don't forget :)
So go outside and be creative


PRIZES
1st place - 1SBI + 75 PHOTOS
2nd place - 1SBI + 50 PHOTOS
3rd place - 1SBI + 25 PHOTOS

Honorable mentions

SPONSORED BY @drakos


Vote
Vote at https://steemit.com/~witnesses or via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1

SPONSORED BY PHOTOSTREEM courtesy @news-today

photostreem nitrous logo-02.png

image.png


@steembasicincome

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Solely curating PHOTOGRAPHY. To support You can
Follow the Trail either directly delegate with SP

10 20 50 100 200 500

Calling all previous winners further to participate and make contest more popular and visible: @wwwiebe @boddhisattva @bethvalverde
@keithboone @artbyadida @mirla33 @fleur @olivia08 @manoldonchev @fotostef @joyrobinson @qwerrie @rosatravels @gingbabida @digi-me @bwar
@zirochka @gorafarid @spotlight.artist @sidekickmatt @opidia @elkezaksek @capitanonema @deadgrlsuppastar

Sort:  

"The Himalaya Lady"

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed your capture very much. splendid. is it an analogue photo?..

This is my entry:

I shot this girl without her permission. I can present her answer to such a request. But to pass by was not easy.
https://steemit.com/photography/@bambuka/autumn-such-autumn

a great capture.

My pleasure @ qwerrie :-)

Congratulation for a good posts! Always be original to avoid cheetah. Follow me up as I do to you. Upvote, comment and reply my posts. Invite me to your community. Together we make it! Together we gain it!! Together we enjoy!!!

My entry to the contest
Beautiful wild flowers. I love and appreciate the presence of these small wild flowers, they make my soul happy.
SAM_1036.JPG

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks a lot :) congrats to everyone participating. So many great entries.

great #1; also, loved very much @keithboone capture. congratulations, and up!

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66