Sort:  

I like that the balcony is like a virtual border exactly at the centre of the picture...
It's like asking gently the viewer to choose his favorite side...

You have a Point liondani, glad you notice. Thanks!

awesome...........orange sunset.......looks like a painting. really like it. keep it up.
upvoted you.
i'v posted my very first blog .........plzz check

Thanks. Of course I will

Love the vignette and dark feeling, is this a long exposure shot? The twilight moment creates a very special tone and grading for the landscape. Great job.

Correct it's a long exposure !!
With Samyang lens 14 mm

Thank you!

Excellent shot my friend!

Yes just wonderful!

This is AMAZING! This photo is stunning. I wish I could take photos as good as these. It's all about timing and skill I guess. Something a photographer is the master of. Keep up the great work. Love your content!

Thank you very much. I am sure that if you spend some time you can learn !!!!

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51