You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poland is beautiful #3 - The trip to the Tatra Mountains [35 photos]

in #photography7 years ago

Now that I moved over here (to Warsaw from Chicago) I'm excited to go skiing in the mountains possibly this winter :) For the moment I'm trying to earn money and save, but I'm happy that exploring here is so much cheaper than in the States. Train tickets are so so cheap too, so many places to see! I used to travel so much when I was younger so I've seen quite a bit of the country, but now it's more for like pleasure as I grew up

Sort:  

I guess that almost everything is cheap for you here in Poland :) I'm not skiing myself, but if you want to visit mountains to do that, you should probably consider something different than Tatry. Just do the research, I may be also wrong :) And did you see my pictures from Wroclaw? I really recommend you to see it one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61