You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chai Spiced Buttermilk Waffles - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

I never tried waffles and these ones looks delicious :) I'm from Croatia and we don't have a habbit of making waffles only pancakes, but for sure I will try them :) And I did some photograpy too before but I sold my camera, I will buy one again. I had Canon 550D and my favourite lenses were also 50mm and now when I recall it I will definitely buy a camera again :D I'm also new here, I just started today so maybe I sound too excited, it's because of that

Sort:  

WELCOME to Steemit @avaatman. Awesome commenting, you have a fantastic start, keep it up!! I hope yo buy a camera soon and we start seeing your work here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78