Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge ~ Round 2, Day 1

in #photography7 years ago

A few days ago, @hethur240 tapped me for the Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge.

I happened to have a couple days left on a prior challenge from @barrydutton, so I promised when I finished that batch, I'd take up her challenge. Today marks the start of Round Two!


Day 1

The rules are clear and easy:


7 Black & White images that represent an aspect of your life.


Present one image every day for seven days.


No people.


No explanation.


Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in.


Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

I nominate Steemian @rhondadelameter
to keep the Challenge going.

Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Is that the shed mentioned near the rag tag garden? If so I think it only accentuates the beauty of the garden.

Thanks! Yup, that's it. In B&W it looks rustic. In color, it looks beat up. Lol! It's still solid, though, and does it's job of keeping thing dry.

It's neat how you banner gif, with all its flowing colors, showed up in the thumbnail rather than the barn. Enjoy your barn!

Oh geez, that wasn't supposed to happen. LOL! Ah, heck, I'll leave it like it is. I'll adjust the code on the next one. Thanks for the heads up!

The rag tag shed. Looks like a mini barn. Very nicely built. Mine is old and looks ugly in comparison.

Yup, it is that. Lol! It's seen a lot of weather & held up well. It's at least 30 years old. Believe me, it looks better in B&W than color. ;~D

Really good job man carry on thanks i like this post and your all post is very important and helpful thanks

Spam comments get you a flag. Try actually making your comment relative to the post's content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79