You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Blog: Calabar, 11/11/18

in #photography5 years ago

The sound of water scorching against its bank sure is a peaceful, sweet and refreshing type of chaos. Seeing water doing its thing sure is therapeutic and a sight to behold...

I have never been to the Marina museum but it sure doesn't just hold history but great views as well, maybe someday, I will stop by there...

I think your photos are cool, the "ugly vignettes " as you call it, gave it a unique type of effect, in my opinion. I am sure I would have done really badly when given a camera to take photos..😆, so, yeah! You did a great job! Looking forward to seeing more of how you explore this new camera of yours...

Sort:  

Glad to hear those. And happier even that you think so highly of the images. If you ever happen to be around the south of Nigeria, holla at me and we plan some adventures together. I promise to never cease the chatter on how to make the most of any camera. Lol.

Calabar is a beautiful city, isn't it? I will be sure to holla at you whenever I find myself around there. Its gonna be mad fun, I am sure of that. And for the camera chatter, I will be so glad to hear them...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87