You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving 2018 (Original Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Your photos are beautiful, seems like you still can tweak it to get great photos before you get it repaired.

I love those tasty and delicious meals up there, they look so impressive and I am sure they taste just same!

Happy to hear that all of you guys had some bonding time during Thanksgiving this year and shared some delicious meals, plus, you cleaned the dishes. Lol! Oh, you didn't?

Great post, beautiful photos! I hope you enjoy the rest of the semester...

Sort:  

Thanks. The lens still focuses automatically, I just can't use manual focus. Unfortunately, I use manual a lot flr light painting and long exposure photos. When I'm done with grad school, I hope to find work and be able to get some repairs and upgrades.

It was a small Thanksgiving, this year, but definitelyl pleasant. In previous years, we have hosted extended family, but this year was just my parents, sister, and me. And I helped with the clean-up! My sister and father are very good at disappearing after meals... lol

Oops! Then you will have to adjust to using the autofocus before that gets fixed. Thankfully, you will soon be done with school and hopefully be able to fix that.

Those big gatherings sure are the best! But the small ones you aren't bad, they can be amazing too, love just needs to flow in there...😄 your Dad and sister are pretty smart, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66