You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Dancing: 21 Photos of the Season before 'The Season'

in #photography6 years ago

Your dog looks beautiful and quite playful too. It must have been fun taking those photos with Shanty.

I love the autumn colors up there and you did capture it in all of its beauty.

Great photos!

Sort:  

Thanks Audrey 🔆 ....yes, it's sheer delight to be out walking with Shanti and I love playing games with her. Although they usually involve her teeth lol, she's very gentle. I'm not her 'human' though, that is the privilege of my flatmate/landlord, who is also a dog-walker by profession. I'm a friend and a BIG fan. After her third 'heat', she went off play for a while, kinda like she'd moved on and 'grown up', but the games are back on again as of last week :). With other dogs it is nothing but play anyway.

Scotland is beautiful in Autumn - the light is so soft and gentle.

Thanks for stopping by 🔆

It's crazy how someone else is her human and not you. I mean, naturally, it should be you, right? Well, I guess he is a professional dog-walker means he knows a little bit more secret to steal a dog's heart? Or maybe connection is something we just can't explain. Lol!

Playful dogs are always fun to be around and are adorable too. I am glad to hear that she is getting her playful vibes back. I hope it stays... And well, less of the teeth. Lol

Merry Christmas!❤

Thanks Audrey, it's all good and she's with her natural human :). I have all the fun and no responsibility as such. I'm the lodger and will move on eventually (nothing lasts forever). But I've known Shanti ever since she moved in, when she was just 4 months old. Although she is without doubt bonded to the DJ (landlord), she and I have developed an excellent friendship and level of complete mutual Trust.

....and a Happy New Year to you Audrey, may it be bright and full of Fulfillment 🔆

You guys have formed an excellent bond, it seems. Friendship and trust is all that matters.

Thank you so much! And the delegation, it is such a pleasant surprise. Sending you tons of love!😘🤗😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30