A day trip to Romania (Food & Interesting signs)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey, guys! :)

This is the second post about my day trip to Bucharest, so I welcome you to check out the first post as well!

Delicious food

  • Let me show you Senor Patata!
    26.jpg

  • Here you can buy one really huge baked potato, filled with anything you want!
    21.jpg

  • We ordered one with tuna and one with ham and they were the best thing in the world!
    22.jpg

  • A few hours later we bought some fresh fruits...

05.jpg

  • And some almond coconut candies!

06.jpg

  • I also want to show you the amazing decorations of this Greek restaurant:

24.jpg

Signs that make you want a beer... or coffee

  • Definitely the best sign, I have ever seen. It made my day! :D

11.jpg

  • Take that, grammar police!

19.jpg

  • My favorite type of coffee - the big one.

16.jpg

  • Easy choice if you ask me...

20.jpg

See you soon

I hope you guys enjoyed the photos! I am too tired so this will be the end of my post. Thank you for reading it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56