A day trip to Romania (Architecture & Art)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians! :)

Traveling abroad is always a positive experience, no matter how long your trip is. Well, I will show you the best photos of my day trip to Romania's capital - Bucharest!

01.jpg

Content

I don't like making my posts too long, so I will separate the photos in two posts. In this post, I will show you some architecture and some colorful things, which I found in the streets of the Old Town of Bucharest. The second post will include some funny signs, found in the city and of course - some food!

17.jpg

Architecture

I have always found the buildings in Bucharest magnificent, but I'd rather let you see for yourselves.

02.jpg

23.jpg

08.jpg

07.jpg

18.jpg

12.jpg

Colors of Bucharest's Old Town

Taking photos in dull weather can be such a pain! I was freezing, but the biggest issue I faced was the grayness of everything. My only chance to take some good photos was to capture even the strangest things, which had some colors in them.

13.jpg

14.jpg

04.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

Thank you!

I hope that you like the photos!
Tomorrow I will show you the second post about my trip, so stay tuned! :)

Sort:  

Next time you can call me to come with you :P

Maybe... It is actually pretty close to your place. You need to visit it, if you haven't :3

Soon i will i hope at least :P not much time, you know how it is

Браво, страхотни снимки!

Благодаря! :3

A very nice post, I was there for holidays when I was a kid, long, long time ago, hehehe..
Keep on with your good work.
Best regards
Tom

Thank you! Your comment means a lot to me! Maybe one day you will go there again :)

And thank you for joining our facebook group CleanSteemit, I think we get there some people with real good contents, I will delete some inactive members these days, a small circle of good Steemians makes sense, we can better work together.
Have a nice day
Tom
resteemed

It would be amazing to have a little and friendly group in Facebook! We need to support each other :) Have a nice day too and thank you for helping the Steemit community! :3

Congratulations @atrocsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26