Orange Flowers photography I love photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends .

Good morning have a Hot Day .

How are you all ?

Today i Capture some Orange flowers Clicks for all my steemit Friends and followers . A lot of people supporting me and i got daily 20 to 30 new followers .

i am happy with steemit because steemit is best platform for everyone . In Few days i travel to North Area of pakistan and share the real natural beauty with all of you

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180510122532.jpg

IMG20180510122543.jpg

IMG20180510122511.jpg

IMG20180510122449.jpg

IMG20180510122603.jpg

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics ,

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

The flower are beautiful.... Thanks for sharing

This post has received a 9.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @askquestion.

Excellent photography my dear friend.. the way you capture the subject is just marvelous @askquestion

You got a 20.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @askquestion!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upmewhale upvote in the amount of $19.30 STU, $27.98 USD.
booster upvote in the amount of $18.57 STU, $26.89 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $18.50 STU, $26.51 USD.

For a total calculated value of $56 STU, $81 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $2 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Beautiful flowers.... Amazing photography...

Beautiful flowers!

Hi Fellow-Follower :-)
I’m running an experiment and trying to see if i can grow my post organically within my followers. I ran an experiment, where I used a bot, then the second time with out, however I used some simple methods of promotions, example Discord & FB. This post revenue will only be based off of follower feedback. I have upvoted your most recent post and would appreciate if you do the same for me. I’m picking 50 people and see what happens https://steemit.com/bot/@boyerobert/to-bot-or-not-to-bot-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71