Beautiful Flowers photography I love photography part 29

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit World .

Good morning have a Nice Morning <3

Hope so everyone fine and doing well . Today i will share with some White flowers for my all flowers photography lovers .

Tomorrow i am traveling to visit some Northen Areas of pakistan these Area Really so beautiful and i will share All Beauty with my all steemit friends . pakistan is a most beautiful country all over the world.

Everyone know i just share traveling and photography pics to my friends and followers .

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever.

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics . I love Flowers always Cause flowers is beauty in every place .
I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

I like this flower.

@askquestion Again we all got a beautiful flower gift, it was great, daily, we liked seeing your flowers, flowers are natural resources, the main source of beauty of nature, flowers help us laugh, flowers are a passion in our mind Is made,

You got a 27.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

good message and you have a beautiful flower

You got a 19.17% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @askquestion!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

beautiful flowers..

I like this bright colors on the petals! Great photo!

Nice flower

bella rosa posee unos colores muy nutritivos al tacto visual un abrazo desde Venezuela lo felicito..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86