Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 3

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends Good morning have a nice day .

Start a new day with the name of God and Some beauty of nature .

Today i capture some flowers from my House Garden and want to share with all my Steemit Followers and friends .
My house is in Village and my Garden fill with a lot of flowers and Some other Trees like Mango , Orange ETC .

Pakistan have naturally Beauty like mountains , Greenery and snowy Ares. I invite my All steemit friends must visit my country and i visit all my friends all beautiful areas in Pakistan .

Hope so everyone like my post thanks you all Recently my Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why today i will share a new post with all of you .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180428094922.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180428094926.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180428094820.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180428094827.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180428094859.jpg


My Album Photo 6

IMG20180428094937.jpg

My Album Photo 7

IMG20180428095027.jpg

My Album Photo 8

IMG20180428094957.jpg

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

some great pics there , home garden is not easy

Thnx for all those fresh pics, no doubt pakistan is a great country and full of amezing people and greenery

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @singhrajat.

Thanks to all of you friends .

Amazing... Its wonderfull. I have too like you but its so amazing for. I learn from this, because my photo before not maximally. Thanks @askquestion for inspiring me and sharing it. If you have a time, please come to my page too. Give me a lesson or correction. Thanks. God Bless you

very nice flowers,great photography........@askquestion

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 4.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

thank you for sharing a beauty @askquestion It is a priceless gift of god in giving pleasure I am very happy to read our brother's post from pakistan, flowers like a house without a heart-hearted in the household, thank God thanks to rakmat tuhat to this day still given health to jointly create change of the world.

I am very proud to have brothers from pakistan, I am from Aceh province Indonesia at the end of sumatra, house full of happiness and very beautiful post that brings beautiful and beautiful meaning. it is perfect giving god to decorate nature semersta.hello from us to our brother in pakistan @askquestion



bravo !!!!

great photography, lovely flowers @askquestion
i upvoted and always follow.thanks for share

They're all so pretty....have a beautiful Sunday; may God bless the works of your hands

I like the close up shots. Aren't they lovely?

Flowers are really beautiful it refreshes ones mind brings positive energy around and improves or thinking level. that is why we gift our loved ones with flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68