I Have Used Just A Little Knife To Hand Carve This Pumpkin

in #photography7 years ago

When I touch my knife, my mind gives up to the heart and transmits directly to the hands, giving different forms to the decorations. It’s like magic.

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.79 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @asimnaseem. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This Post Has Been Quality Verified By @steemthat Promotion Services. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @asimnaseem.

For Doing Such A Great Job Let Me Give You A Free Membership To https://SteemThat.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69