Nan is the love in Japanese

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Nan is a favorite food in Japanese.

The Indian restaurant in Japan, is often where Nan to choose.

I am also in the shop Nan to choose, choose the Nan instead of rice.
Because I love the nan.

Drinks also choose Lassi is.

It will very fit to curry.

Sort:  

Is my master gourmet?

Yes of cource.
It is fun to eat :D

this indian food looks authentic enough. i mean authentic indian food.

The shopkeeper, Are You a India. We of India can not speak Japanese also towards the cook.

no, but I'm from Singapore and have enough authentic indian restaurants (as told by indian friends).
:-)

It was a terrible misunderstanding :D

The shopkeeper, Are You a India. We of India can not speak Japanese also towards the cook.

What's the yellow one in the center of tray??

Only a few, have saffron rice ride. This is also delicious.

Oh, saffron rice!i've heard it, but I've never eaten;(

Saffron Rice is unique in flavor.
It also goes well with curry :D

That's a crazily huge looking nan! I love it as well :D Btw, I am looking through some of your posts and I like them. Keep up the good work, @asim

Hi! @chhaylin
Thank you for your comment. Also, thank you for coming to visit my blog interested. Since going to continue writing articles that get to be interested now, I look forward to it :D

I'm hooked on the green curry.

Green but curry is delicious. . .
Eat usually is a Japanese curry is still best.

Who was the last person you talked to?

Like Naan bread too! Not combined with to spicy food though my stomach does not like it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72