"Forget about your day, Under the Milky Way."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_5651.JPG
Hi steemit .
What a beautiful night sky I got to witness. Have never seen stars and the milky way disc so bright and clear. Labelled as a category 1 dark site, which is theoretically the darkest night sky on Earth, it is just an amazing experience to spend a moonless night here.

Slim Buttes Area, South Dakota.

Sort:  

Brilliant capture!

Wow amazing i cant take eyes of this . This is real

Fantastic shot. I'd kill for a cat 1 dark site out here in California. Great work.

Thanks :D whoa shit

Wow, such a sight would be most welcome here!

Hanks you photoguide

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Thanks ok will really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51