You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - A Private Boat Tour - Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Greece is a beautiful land.. I have always dreamed of going to Greek Beaches and spending time on lots of beaches there! I read your previous post too.. Being free and unbound, that's what travelling is... It's a way of life that my soul wants to live by :) you got some really nice pictures too! The sunset looks very beautiful.I would be honoured (really, I mean it) if you check out my new post Tim and tell me what you think about it.. I'm sure you'll like it though🙂
https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries-day-three-pangong-lake
fullsizeoutput_302.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome article Keep on 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56