Its #Photography time! And old #Leagueoflegends pleasant memory :D

in #photography7 years ago

Hallo <3 Its me again, I was ordering my digital stuff and now that I finished I thought I should sharing some of our work with you... But you will say who is that "our", I'm talking about a very dear person to me, I've mentioned her in another posts She is my best friend, and my photographer (MINE!! lol) and we like to share our quality time making #photography and having fun, both at time. This picture is of our first photoshooting ever, it was for a contest of #leagueoflegends in 2016 in an event called "fiesta de máscaras" (masks party) I had no idea how to be a #model and was really difficult to choose a photo that liked us. IMG_3400.jpg
League was sucha a great excuse for keep doing projects, after that there was another contest for summer when She, my boy and I participated, was fun trying to photograph the photographer and learn how to edit. We did not win but we had 6th, 10th and 11th place in the contest was amazing because We were begginers and that made us fell happy (and We had a prize too). this is a picture from the fotos we used to participate.
Diseño sin título.png

And after this We have being improving our work together, I really love how the things have tourned it up, We really make a nice teamwork!
I hope you like our work, there is one of our latests works; a remake from my old #ArcadeRiven from #leagueoflegends.
For today and maybe the weekend thats all.
See you later! IMG_7470.jpgBest regards and too much loof <3

Sort:  

Hallo @asherit :)
Nice cosplay!
What did you win in the contest?
The last pic is very cute. What is your real eye colour?
You are always wearing eye lenses :D

Thank you! :D We won 100 dollars and riot points (game money) my real eye colour is green, but I use lenses just for cosplay purposes :) IMG_20170629_143007.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29