Hey guys! I'm Asherit :) And I'm here to introduce myself <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0103.jpg

Hallo! Who I am?

I'm Leyden, also known as Asherit (my #videogames nickname), I'm 27, from Colombia's capital city Bogotá, I am a community manager, nature lover, #cosplayer and cosmaker that enjoys a lot doing #crafts and learning how to do every little thing in her cosplays; besides my other #hobbies as rolling skate (slalom), hula hoop (super newbie) and the biggest hobby ever #TRAVELING (something that I will surely talk about later)

Diseño sin título (3).png

I love to create content; my best friend Selkis is an incredible photographer, and I love to play as her model so we have a lot of nice #cosplay and #photography stuff to show to the world. We have a lot to give you for earn your hearth, and I love to see another artists so I can learn from them and if possible have new friends with passions similar to mine.IMG_5216.jpg

I hope I can find a nice place to show my work here, and a better one for see wonderful content.

Best regards <3
IMG_2377.jpg

Sort:  

Hi asherit

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Yay! Thanks for your sweet welcoming!

hello and welcome to Steemit

Hey! Thank you :3

Welcome to Steemit!
What is your favourite videogame?
Hope you enjoy posting !

Greetings Lars

Hey! thank you :3 My favorite Is God of war, but I also play on PC LoL :)

Oh nice ! What was your favorite part of GoW ?
So you are a PS4-Player? :)

Ufff, I have several favorite parts lol, I love fighting Hades, the way that Kratos kills Helios, and In GoW II the sirens part (such a difficult part) I haven't play the fourth part because I dont have play right now, Im an old school PS player but like OLD haha, soul reaver, crash, resident evil... But right ow I have carpal tunnel so gaming is stopped until I get better :/

Oh i hope you will get well soon!

Welcome to the platform asherit! Explore and enjoy it :)

Sure I will! Thank you <3

Congratulations @asherit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @asherit! Welcome to Steemit!

Hey! <3 Nice to meet you too :D

Nice post,
Welcome to steemit! ✨✨✨
Your hobbies sound super enjoyable, i also enjoy cosplay, i bought a 300$ steampunk outfit last Halloween. I think that people should cosplay everyday, every-one else is wearing normal thing's! Haha 😃Have a Nice Day/Evening,
Keep up the excellent content, and Beautiful photography btw.
🐹Steem-on!🐳@asherit

OMG OMG OMGGGGGGG! I love steampunk too and have a lot of proyects coming with it! Thanks for your support and we will talking trough the chat when the destiny wants to cross our paths

leaves dramatically

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your attractive, creative, seductive, beautiful, magical, cosplay.

Owwwwn Those are many adjectives and I like it :3 Thank you for passing by :3

Yeah, girl. And thanks for being so cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69