Sort:  

I LOVE Helsinki, Finland - I TRAINED BEFORE 11 YEARS BACK IN GRUNDFOS PUMPS CO IN YOUR CITY FOR SEWAGE TREATMENT AND I HAVE VISITED THE BEST RESTURANT I ENTERED IN MY LIFE... IT IS UNDERGROUND, IN FRONT OF BIG WHITE BUILDING... AND IT IS FAMILY WORK
I LOVE REALLY YOUR COUNTRT
THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME REMEMBER THE OLD DAYS

Helsinki, Finland

RED ROSE
SAMER

I HAVE MASTER OD SCINCE IN CHEMICAL ENGINEERIN

Excellent blue. Sea give serenity on people.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:02:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.80/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 2.92 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ascension

You got a 2.40% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @ascension!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86