Sunset View Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20160527_181439649.jpg

So Yesterday I told you guys why I like Sunsets more than Sunrise and how I always take a Picture of Sunsets on my Smartphone. After posting my Previous post I went and looked at my gallery to see if I had any Interesting Pictures of Sunsets.

Oddly enough I found one.

In this Picture doesn't it look like there is either a Reflective Surface or Water at the Bottom of the Picture. Truth being said there was nothing of that kind at that spot. I don't know how it came out like that could be a Software Glitch or Camera issue but it looked Nice. So I kept it.

What do you Guys Think about It?

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 15:19:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.25/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Good post kawan

This picture is beautiful as it can not be distinguished if the earth is water or something else

This is what I like about Steemit, it brings out the artist in us just like you. It lets us express the creativity in our own way in different fields that we can do without boundaries. Keep it up you are making the Steemit community proud of what you are doing :) Have a good one!

Nice photo!

Great shot again, yeah it does look as described!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64