Purple - Let The World Decide

in #photography5 years ago


Let The World Decide


Whilst beginning the long task of reorganising my photos, I came across this photo of a piece of art I made some time back. (Sadly, I have yet to find a backup of the original file.)

I made it for myself because I was feeling nervous about showing my art in public.

Since art is such a subjective experience I decided that I might as well get over my nerves and move on. I knew that sometimes I don't like something I create but it sells anyway and vice versa.

No point in trying to second guess the market so "put it out and let the world decide".


purple world decide

Previously posted on the account @gillianpearce
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Like Something Your See Here?

Most art posted is for sale - crypto or fiat.
Please leave a message here or on Discord if you would like to know more.

Sort:  

Thank you artysteps! You've just received an upvote of 24% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84