STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Bike in Bologna

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Bike in Bologna

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

TTF_8035-1.jpg
f/4 1/200 sec. ISO 1000

Here's another shot I took in the wonderful city of Bologna, Italy. This seemed like such a lonely bike :) In Amsterdam bikes never need to be lonely, the streets and canals are packed with them!
I really love the warm colors of Bologna and I liked the simple composition here.

Shot with a Nikon D750 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

sometimes the easiest thing is insanely beautiful. very beautiful picture

brilliant street capture !

wow artwithflo amazing pictures!! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57