STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Trattoria

in #photography7 years ago

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Trattoria

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

TTF_8259-5.jpg
f/2.8 1/1600 sec. ISO 400

This looked like such a cute little store, I just had to photograph it! I love the yellow color of the wall. I actually painted one of the walls in my living room in the same color. It feels so sunny and warm :)
The photo was shot in Bologna, Italy.

Shot with a Nikon D750 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

nice picture yellow colour is quite attractive anyway which camera are you using,

Thank you! I put it in the post ;) It's a Nikon D750

Wow...cute little store!
I like!

Nice picture! Trattoria, that's restaurant right? Did you eat there? Looks so cozy :D

Anyway, if you are into traveling, self-development or blog feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise, take care and have a wonderful day! 😃

@artwithflo, do you live in Italy?

No, this was taken on a trip. I live in the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65