STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - The wild city

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - The wild city

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

FS2_9407-1.jpg
f/4 1/3200 sec. ISO 800

Last weekend I went to the movie theater to see the documentary De Wilde Stad (The Wild City). The documentary shows the 'wildlife' living in the city of Amsterdam.

9200000075940088.jpg

It was pretty fascinating to see animals like squirrels, foxes, crayfish and birds of prey. It has changed my view of the city :) You can check out the trailer...


Shot with a Nikon D800 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Team Nikon for life

Hai kawan STeemit

I love natuaral pictures, the view of the clear branch, leaves and that beautiful bird
Great shot @artwithflo

This photos are ammazing! thanks for sharing

That seems to be very entertaining movie, thanks for sharing. I was impressed how they could make such amazing video filming this wildlife. It was like the animals would be actors and just playing their roles. Obviously it is done in Amsterdam, I am wondering if you could watch it in Deutsch or English, would love to watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57