STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Sharing a smile

in #photography7 years ago

STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Sharing a smile

Besides drawing and painting, wedding photography, spending my time on Steemit, etc. I love to pick up my camera and make street photography! I'll be sharing my favorite photos.

CycleForPlan_Vietnam (1).jpg
f/3.5 1/200 sec. ISO 6400

Today I feel like sharing a smile with you all. You can't help but smile back at this woman, right? I hope you all have a wonderful day!

This photo was taken on the street of Hanoi, Vietnam.


Shot with a Nikon D750 and a 35mm f/1.4

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Wow...wonderful photography..i appreciate this 'best of luck....

Loading...

i follow you and upvote to your post ,, now kindly upvote me and follow me back then i will give upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/dmania/@awais55/twitter-user-works-out-how-to-get-rid-of-the-new-snapchat-update

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

quoting someone:

" A smile is the prettiest thing you can wear "
and I couldn't agree more to this

Nice one :) Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45