You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing the "Success" of Two Different Photography Articles

in #photography6 years ago

Trying to find the rythem of the people can be hard. Steemit is even harder to figure out, steemit is more about pandering to people than it is the content it seems. So my best two cents is to not care or worry a fig about these things or you will only drive yourself crazy. Focus less on the numbers and more on the joy of creating and the following/money will find you there. Stay beautiful me-lady. Love that crow image, you are a vision of dark strength.

Sort:  

I don’t usually worry about numbers, I just thought it would be an interesting experiment. Mostly I just focus on creating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84