You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My honest opinion on top 7 stock photography websites in 2018

in #photography6 years ago

Hmmm... Ok. I only have some on DT. Forgot to check on Shutterstock, I think I did apply but haven't been accepted or something. Would have to check on it again. Also will check on Adobe Stock. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dreamstime is going thru some transition orsm. I haven't sold anything for half a year :S @artgirl
Shutter, Getty, Adobe are the must-haves. They bring me 95% of profit

Huhu, and I was only using DT. Ah well... at least I know now. Thanks for sharing. Will see if I can get approved on the others. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61