You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's probably quite simply one of my favorite shots.

I took this photo on a weekend trip in Paris during a summer two years ago. I already had a certain concept in my mind which I wanted to realize, therefore, I experimented a little with the angle of the camera until I was satisfied with the result.

I hope you like it as well as I do.

https://steemit.com/photochallenge/@artenthusiast/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-european-thursday-my-favorite-shot-of-the-eiffel-tower-mein-lieblingsfoto-vom-eiffelturm

P1200858+.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing shot of Eiffel Tower! What a great entry to the challenge. Stay tuned for the winner announcement! Tomas

Thanks a lot! :)

And also thank for this interesting and awesome challenge! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80