You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found another computer store, added another kilowatt of salvaged laptop cells!

in #photography5 years ago

Ok - this is VERY cool! Re-use and re-purpose whilst cutting energy demand. I'm sharing this to @gogreenbuddy for extra support. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thanks! When I hit the 24000 watt mark, I will be able to run the house two to three days without charge, including the high efficiency heat pump and 24 volt refrigerator and freezer. Once I add the wind generator, I will add the inductive cook top too. I will not just be camping out, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93