You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Montenegro Adventure, Day One (Part III)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey @lighteye, thank you for sharing such extensive photoalbum, I must say you have very good quality of pictures. It is like almost myself I was there, what I love most the road to Monastery is well maintained so you can reach it easily that sometimes may distract tourist is it is difficult to reach the place. Also the Monastery building itself is still in good condition, I love those water taps on the wall, look like made of brass, also the Icon looks good rrecognizable. The Mason house is so inviting, I love balcony and also natural "fridge", I mean of course cooling the bottles in river is a great idea. Thank you for taking in this little trip,

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
Mag-1a.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @art-venture, I’m very glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88