Teaching my students

in #photography6 years ago

They are my friends but now are my students since I'm teaching them a subject which is called English Shorthand...

image

they are at my home

image

Sort:  

So young, and already a teacher !?

hahahaha... read my post too..
i wrote that they are my friendship too... just i have Government job.. and they don't... so I'm sharing my study notes

Posted using Partiko Android

you wanna study? I'm a strict teacher :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I want to learn! And what can you teach?

anything.... there are lots of things... it is according to student...

Posted using Partiko Android

You did not answer the question

which question?

that what i can teach to you?

Good work...

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks... teaching is a great learning experience too

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @arslanyasir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have such a good heart to share to your friends what you know..im sure they are truly grateful to have you as their friend..

Keep it up bud!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

but they are not my good students.... always wanna enjoy and videos and movies....

Atleast you dont get tired teaching them..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yesss that's true they keep making fun... You know boys are boys.. always fun

I totally agree!!! I have all boys!!! Hahahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahaha..... so you know it in much better way...

Yesss... very much.. haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Excellent. Keep helping out.👍😃

Yess.. i am doing.. but my friends are so lazy and always wanna enjoy... Tough job to do ..

Congratulations @arslanyasir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome, what are they trying to learn?

it is called English shorthand... I'm an Assistant of Judge... i use this subject in Court... I'm teaching them that

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool stuff!

you wanna learn? :)) I'm a good teacher....

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm good, thanks for offering though :)

thanks for your valuable vote... means alot for me

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

no not at all... for good students it is easy...😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the feeling. lol

hahaha... you were a student too

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I'm actually a teacher. lol

really? wonderful... i love teaching too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I teach French to adults.

that's great... what is your real language?

Posted using Partiko Android

and what must be your age?

Posted using Partiko Android

Felt good to know that you are a teacher

Posted using Partiko Android

Teaching is a great learning experience.. Do you love teaching?

I love teaching and I am also a teacher

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great.. Teachers are nation builders..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83