My photo...

in #photography6 years ago

This is me on Eid's second day... please feel free to follow me and to upvote my post...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/arslanyasir-my-photokldqzwuk-1535103218930.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Eid Mubarik ho ap ko

thanks bhai... ap ko bhi...

Posted using Partiko Android

:) just gained some weight...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @arslanyasir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You're so cute!

I am glad that you liked... Where are you from?

I already wrote in the last post.
And why do you not have written where you are from?
Here write your country and city:
9р.jpg

Your language is russian i think...

We have 2 languages ​​Ukrainian and Russian.

tell something about Ukraine... important things..

What for do you need it? You can read everything on the Internet.

What for do you need
It? You can read everything
On the Internet.

                 - setik-001


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Pakistan! Well done!

Almost nothing. But if you share, I'll be glad.

Pakistan has world's second top refugee hosting country, it has four full time weathers... It has breath taking beautiful places more beautiful places than swiss.. We ranked 4th in terms of intelligence.. We have massive agriculture land.. We won nobal prize in 1979.. Worlds youngest microsoft engineer is from pakistan.. We won cricket world cup in 1992... Our army is top of the world...

what an interesting outfit you have)
I follow you)

I also followed you prettier... you have beautiful smile..

this is shalwar kameez... I am glad you liked it... There are for girls too.. You saw?

Indian saris are very beautiful)
thank you, I love to smile)

Congratulations @arslanyasir! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are looking great my friend.. how many days do you celebrate Eid?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

eid mubarak arslan bhai
@arslanyasir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74