Sort:  

Yes and Iv just added a comment to the description in the youtube video, so that you can confirm that I really made it. Im rather new to this Steemit thing and I really appreciate the efforts to stop plagiarism , Iv just been reading all about it. I filled out a steemCleaners verification form and edited the video so that is now says:

Dear Steem Cleaners, This video has been intentionally placed on Steemit https://steemit.com/@rylangrayston

If there is anything else I can do to mitigate concern just let me know :)

Hello,

Thank you.
We have verified you to be author of this video.
steemcleaners

A very good point, the user however added the description on youtube :)

Likes for him on the youtube too <3 its an awesome Video. Hats off @rylangrayston Keepup the good work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53