Other of my first Photo Sessions with model - Year 2016

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

One of my first Photo Sessions when I started to involve people in these, was quite fluid, an experienced and versatile girl. Although I currently think that I have had much much better (I do not like them much anymore), I upload and share with you since it is the same, it is my evolution, and all evolution deserves to be recorded as the steps that are registered before an immense path.

DSC01192.jpg

DSC01172.jpg

DSC01231.jpg

DSC01173l.jpg

DSC01242.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49