You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARAGLIDING to a 300 meter waterfall - one of my coolest experiences of 2017!

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! first of all great photos. They capture the mountains really well and give them a grand feeling.

Seems like you really enjoyed your paragliding flight. I have yet to paraglide, although I have skydived quite a bit and you get the fly the parachute a bit, but it must be much different to paraglide.

How long was your flight and do you think you will ever do it again?

Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :D Oh skydiving seems so fun, I want to try it! How was it?
The flight was about 20 minutes in the air and I'm sure I will do it again! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05