The camera is just an accessory ... passion, respect and imagination are the essence of a successful photography.

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

We wonder why people do certain things, and there are the reasons why we do those things. But beyond us is a much larger world, full of unsuspected motivations, impulses and determinations.
I have the opportunity to take part in every "young" Photography course that I ask participants: why are you taking photos?
I've heard hundreds of responses and reinforced my belief that although i do apparently the same - shooting, so different people vibrate when you press the shutter. I see, feel and create in such a vast and complex spectrum as we are as beings.

Why are you taking pictures? Yes, the question is for all of you, but let's see all answers one at a time. Sebastian, please!

Because I feel joy. Simply.I like, I feel so good. I'm fine and so.

image

Cristian?

It's simpler for me. From this I live. I had a sedentary job and I was unhappy. Do not ask how an active, cheerful and in contact with the world landed in a small office overwhelmed by acts that we abhor, but what I can tell you is that a day came when I said, Enough is Enough. I mean, ready! I want to be my master no matter how afraid I am. And now I'm taking pictures. It's not simple, but it's what I wanted.

You, Cristian,have and personal photographic projects?

Yes. This is the walk of the photo world. You win from jobs and invest in your personal projects. I recently returned from a trip to the delta. I wanted stay there 2 weeks. But now I am in Bucharest because the wedding season begins.

image

Crina?
I'm taking pictures because I always want to invent another reality. For me, the RAW achieved with the camera is just the start to the final image that develops in Photoshop later. I know it's not called photography, it's digital art, but that's what I want. HDR, collages, infrared photos. They basically take landscapes from the earth and turn them into landscapes from another planet.

image

Adina?
I help people see the beauty of them.
How do you do this through the photo?
Most often people are tuperceived deformed. And I'm looking for the most beautiful faces and expressions of them to see how they lights up at face when i shows them pictures of them. It makes me happy to give such moments.

image

image

John?
I want to document my life. I want to never forget what I was, what I chose, what we passed and how we got here. It's a project that contains photo, text, sound, my own about me. It's something personal. Only one creator, one viewer.

image

Adela?

I have a travel blog. I'm done with geography and I have fulfilled my dream. Travel and write about it. And the impact is much greater if I add a photo to the text. I'm at first, but I feel like catching me.

image

Ana?
Because it's a form of creation. Some are happy when singing under the shower. Photograph it's my way of feeling alive, inspired and creative

image

Dan?
I photograph my children. I have two young children and it's amazing how fast they grow up and transform. Every age of them fascinates me and I want them to stay somewhere. For me, for my wife, but especially for them.

image

Irina?

I know why, but I do not know how to say it. Something like, take a photo to give a visual figure to a feeling. I do not know if it's clear ... for example: I'm out on the street and I see a shadow fallen on a couple of shattered petals or a corner of the sky between two trees or small waves on Lake Cismigiu after a boat or a cat in the sun. If it makes me jump, feel, photograph.

image

Georgeta?
I like nature! I like to capture all the beautiful moments and make me happy.

image

Cornel?
I like to travel in time. I can return on a picture at those times and in those places.

image

Mara?
I think it's a form of meditation or therapy. I take the camera, go on the streets or in nature and photograph. I'm not going with a purpose or a theme in mind. I just want to think and feel good. It's always a solitary act.

image

Ligia?
It's my curiosity.
What do you mean?
I'm really curious and I like to explore. All kinds of domains. And if I do it with camera in my hand it's a lot easier. And more pleasant. It's kind of a hobby. For example, I'm curious how to make the prints. I went to a printing house and photographed the process. From printing plates to bonding. The camera is for me an instrument of knowledge.

image

Mihai?
For beauty. There are so many things mixed in the world. Beautiful and ugly. I look for the beautiful ones and take them with me. A sunrise, a smile, a tree.

image

Cosmin?

For me and my family. We found that we had great fun to go to the park or the mall or the skating rink, take pictures and watch the evening together. Each one has one camera. And the youngest of 6 years has his device. It's fun ;

image

Corina?
Photograph for light. It's amazing how the light changes over the course of a day. Colors, angles and light quality in constant transformation.
Do you mean natural light or do you prefer to do studio arrangements?
No, nothing arranged, just the natural light. I do not want to build a picture of my idea, but I want to be surprised at what the day offers.

image

Please leave a comment on: why you like to take pictures?

image

Here link post weku:https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@aroundromania/the-camera-is-just-an-accessory-passion-respect-and-imagination-are-the-essence-of-a-successful-photography

   THANKS FOR VISIT

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bo3dan321 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice article and incredible photos.

Well, I take photos because I like it. Do I need any other reason?

Good reason! Thanks for visit 😉

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70