You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Journey Into The Light / Reise Ins Licht 🌠 [DE/EN]

in #photography6 years ago

Great shots @andyjaypowell and Blondie is a class of her own (and one of the first female rappers).

Interesting post and something I ponder much move over the past decade. "The older you get, the faster time seems to pass." Agree and maybe ones own vortex. I also find myself more sensitive to time now vs. a decade or so ago. @redpalestino quote you note re "... lives every day as if it were his last." Is right on. What I tell friends/family who watch time go by is a bit blunt: "This could be your last Friday" or "Saturday". That said, I believe the journey continue somehow.

Sort:  

Thank you very much armentor for your very good comment!
I also like Debbie Harry!!! Heart Of Glass is one of my favorite songs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32