# 130 beautiful photography with me @arif.nek

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello steemians friends all over the world.

I hope friends in good health.

Thanks for the upvotes.
I'm so happy to share every moment of photography to a friend steemit all. On this occasion I will share a picture of my daily life!


See you.


INDONESIA


Hello teman steemians seluruh dunia.

Aku harap teman dalam kesehatan baik.

Terima kasih atas upvote.

saya sangat senang bisa berbagi setiap momen fotografi ke teman steemit semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi foto tentang kehidupan saya sehari-hari!


Sampai berjumpa.


This is my photo taken in the area where I live in aceh.


Photos are taken by Using samsung j5, the location in aceh.


Okey this friend is my sixth photography work.


regards @arif.nek

Please coment and upvote .
Thank you very much .

Sort:  

Hello arif.nek!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you friend

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arif.nek, @arif.nek.

You have been defended with a 16.39% upvote!
I was summoned by @arif.nek.

felicidades amigo, saludos!

I can see you put a lot of time into this post. It payed off.

yes but I do not understand to enter my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57