The beauty of the bird and its color

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

image

Today I am back looking for some pictures around my garden, the hot weather makes me less excited today. Some kind of small animals look around my garden and I try to observe their very unique life and I try to photograph some animals and one of them is Birds are again standing on the tree, this bird is very unique color of the fur is also very beautiful, I love this type of animal because it has the uniqueness of its color, Here are some types of birds that I managed to capture with my smartphone.

Follow me @ari12

Sort:  

Wow! You did good post my friend @ari12 and interesting article! Look on my post! I posting very interesting crazy video! But today is special issue 2 video in 1 post! Looks please! https://steemit.com/funny/@bugavi/crazy-video-of-the-day-from-crazy-bugavi-7-special-issue-2-video-in-1-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43