Beauty of Bangladesh.. Episode #1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

Queen of the country is Bangladesh..i have decided to share my Homeland Bangladesh to this Amazing community Steemit.

Today is my first episode of this series named Beauty of Bangladesh

This picture is taken from Cittagong, Bangladesh..

this place is totally covered by green and amazing river..
Many tourist comes here to explore this place every time..
I will post about this place on my next post , what will be posted tomorrow with multiple amazing photography..
So stay tune..
Photo credit : @arefin
Device: D700

Lots of Love
@arefin

Sort:  

Awesome!

Thank you so much @cron

Cool! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so this introduction is a long time coming. One upvote for you and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for this kind information @kromosoom 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36