The beginning of something Incredible

in #photography6 years ago

Hi! Everyone, I'm new here, and I want to narrate a story for my first post.
I'm always was too shy about my posts in social media, because I thought that my form of think was not relevant in a society where always there are so many good content, I thought that if I shared something that I liked or even worst something that I did the people were going to judge me, in fact the life is in that way, thare always be people that will judge you, your way to think, your way to talk, your way to do something that you like, but you have to overcome the bad coments, and begin to work in something that you love, that's why I became in a Photographer, because I love the photos, and today I share with you my first photo here, and this photo represents my country, my culture, and where I came from. I expect that you enjoy it, and prepare yourself because I will post original content here on steemit constantly. So thank you for reading and sorry for the bad english. -arefci-IMG_20180528_205911_942.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Picture arefci ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

@arefci, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47